Irreversible Spelling and Grammar Mistakes

Sometimes, I even forget the spelling of the easiest word and I just look at the word for seconds. 🙂 Then when I think the word in another context, somehow I recall the true spelling. 🙂 I’m sure this happens to all of us- even English it is your native language! Such mistakes/situations do not harm us generally because you can always look up a dictionary and edit the spelling.

However, there are some irreversible mistakes. Not irreversible completely but really hard to edit. 🙂 When you check the images here, you’ll see what I mean!!! 🙂

2

jpeg-1

jpeg-2

jpeg-3

jpeg-4

jpeg-5

jpeg-6

jpeg-7

jpeg

 

For more tattoo spelling and grammar mistakes: http://dailyamazingfacts.net/funny/tattoo-spelling-mistakes?page=0

Visit our Facebook page to read and enjoy more posts about languages!

You can also follow me on Twitter.

What about learning more about AIM Consulting?

Leave a comment