What Does Your Handwriting Say About You?

I had a great handwriting when I was in middle school and high school. When the teacher need to write a long passage on the board, she used to make me do it. 🙂 But over years, the computers replace the handwriting and we need to write things down less. As a result, my handwriting become more and more messy. 🙂

As translators, our job now requires sitting in front of computer all day.

This is of course something more practical but I have never given up my notebooks and colorful Stabilo pens! 🙂 I still like writing things down instead of using a notebook on iPhone of iPad. I’m sure you are also fond of such stuff no matter how old you are or how often you use computer.

Anyway, for those who still like writing things down, here is a guideline what their handwriting says about them! 🙂

 

aozd34g_700b_v1

 

Visit our Facebook page to read and enjoy more posts about languages!

You can also follow me on Twitter.

What about learning more about AIM Consulting?

 

Leave a Reply

