15 Wonderful Robin Williams Quotes On Life

The other night while I was watching Emmy Awards, there was a tribute to Robbie Williams, whom I think one of the greatest movie actors of all times. Then I realized that I did not posted on blog about him at all. He was one of my childhood heroes and it is so sad that he died in that way.

I hope he is in a better place now. And here are some Robbin Williams quotes on life compiled by

Shane Snow

2fa2eb3 23ac6f5 0e287d8 1289f61 2ac4f55

 

Visit our Facebook page to read and enjoy more posts about languages!

You can also follow me on Twitter.

What about learning more about AIM Consulting?

Leave a Reply

