What Languages Sound Like

Whenever I make friends  from another country, I always ask them how Turkish sounds like… While my friends from Slavic countries tend to say that there are a lot of “s” letter while I speak, the ones from Western Europe say that it has a lot of “k” letter. 🙂

No matter what, I love hearing other languages because each of them have their rhythm and characteristic. Just a couple hours ago, one of my friends posted this video and I really like it! I hope you’ll like it as well. 🙂

Visit our Facebook page to read and enjoy more posts about languages!

You can also follow me on Twitter.

What about learning more about AIM Consulting?

Leave a Reply

