Never Enough Books

This month when I saw my credit card bill, I was totally shocked because it was far too much then I expected. Then I went over each and every payment and I realized that half of them was bookstores and online book sellers. 🙂 As my father says, the money that you spend on books and food is never  pointless. 🙂 However, it is also not good to buy more than books that you can read in one month. So, this month I am determined not to buy any new books and finish the ones I bought last month.

You might be wondering why I’m telling this. Last week I’ve read a post about book love and I kind of justified myself with this post. Here are some beautiful quotes about books by the writers themselves!

I’ve picked the ones I like most, you can always click the link at the bottom to see the original post and many more quotes…

enhanced-buzz-13924-1390344034-12

enhanced-buzz-14964-1390355267-5

enhanced-buzz-15846-1390343931-1

enhanced-buzz-20422-1390353045-0

enhanced-buzz-25612-1390353646-7

enhanced-buzz-30297-1390342908-1

Source: http://www.buzzfeed.com/hnew92/16-quotes-that-will-make-you-want-to-cuddle-up-wit-9qja

Visit our Facebook page to read and enjoy more posts about languages!

You can also follow me on Twitter.

What about learning more about AIM Consulting?

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Özen on January 27, 2014 at 09:15

    The comment of your father sounds similar to me 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

