German vs Other Languages

German is quite famous with its character and stance among other languages. 🙂 There are tens of content about this but this video I’ve just discovered is the best! I watched it like 5-6 times successively and I’ve laughed everytime I watched. 🙂

It reminded me of the first year in my university. I was supposed to choose German or French as a second language and I’ve listened many speeches in both languages before choosing. Then I decided on French. 🙂

I love German culture and German language but it’s harder than French in terms of word lengths and pronunciation. I’ve lived in the Flemish part of Belgium for 6 months but I could only learn the daily language a bit (which was enough only for my survival). This video justifies why I couldn’t learn it ever.

Anyway you’ll understand what I mean after watching the video. 🙂

Visit our Facebook page to read and enjoy more posts about languages!

You can also follow me on Twitter.

Let’s get connected more! We are on Google+.

What about learning more about AIM Consulting?

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Michal Pober on July 23, 2013 at 16:15

    The German version would have won hands-down if the responses had been sung :).

    Reply

Leave a Reply

