The Power of Semicolon

Recently, I’ve watched a funny video about the use of semicolon. 🙂 Actually it has nothing to do with grammar or punctuation but it just made me smile. 🙂

So just enjoy- nothing more to say about it.

 

Visit our Facebook page to read and enjoy more posts about languages!

You can also follow me on Twitter.

Let’s get connected more! We are on Google+.

What about learning more about AIM Consulting?

13 responses to this post.

  1. Hmm it seems like your blog ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I wrote and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.

    I too am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to everything. Do you have any tips for newbie blog writers? I’d certainly appreciate it.

    Reply

  2. We absolutely love your blog and find almost all of your post’s to be precisely what I’m looking for.

    Do you offer guest writers to write content available for you?

    I wouldn’t mind producing a post or elaborating on a lot of the subjects you write with regards to here. Again, awesome web site!

    Reply

  3. Since the admin of this web page is working, no question
    very quickly it will be famous, due to its quality contents.

    Reply

  4. This design is spectacular! You definitely know how to keep a reader amused.
    Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Excellent job.
    I really enjoyed what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it.

    Too cool!

    Reply

  5. Very good posts from you, dude. I’ve figured
    out your idea and you’re just quite excellent.
    I enjoy what you’ve got here, truly like what you’re saying and also the way by which you say it.
    You make it compelling. I cant wait to read a lot more from you.

    This is really an excellent website.

    Reply

  6. I seldom discuss these posts, but I assumed this on deserved a well done you

    Reply

  7. Well I searched for the article title and
    found this, great read

    Reply

  8. They will know exactly what you need as a starting rider and perhaps where you can buy it from locally.
    English is a Germanic language; German and English bear many similarities.
    According to a quote by James Davis Nicoll, known for writing a
    widely quoted epigram on the English language, “The problem with defending the purity of the English language is. These can also be downloaded and can be directly installed in your computer. Learning to used voiced consonants at the end of words (and lengthening the vowel sounds that come before these) will help you reduce your accent.

    Reply

  9. Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished
    to say that I’ve truly enjoyed surfing around your blog posts.
    After all I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I’m hoping you write again very soon!

    Reply

  10. Excellent web site you have here.. It’s difficult to
    find high quality writing like yours these days. I honestly appreciate people like you!
    Take care!!

    Reply

  11. Useful information. Lucky me I discovered your website accidentally, and I’m surprised why this coincidence didn’t happened earlier!
    I bookmarked it.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

