Do You Have Problems with Your Pronunciation?

Even if you you know a language, it is almost impossible to know all the words and the way they pronounce. I am a French learner, so I generally try to read French articles and look up the dictionary for the unknown words. However, when I need to use them in a conversation, I  just cannot do anything. I know the word, I know how to spell it but I cannot be sure how to pronounce it in the right way. I have found a  very practical web site! There are 30 languages with many dialects. I find it very useful because you can also hear different pronunciations of the same word. I hope you also like it:

First you choose your language and the dialect:

You can also give some effects! Level feature enables you to change the form of the effect.

I recommend this website to my friends who are trying to learn a language online or on their own 🙂

Click here for this website.

Join us on Facebook for more posts like this.

5 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Norma Méndez on April 16, 2012 at 08:56

    Thank you for the advice, the website is very useful!

    Reply

  2. Posted by italkyoutalklanguages on April 16, 2012 at 12:26

    Reblogged this on i talk you talk…languages and commented:
    An interesting find!

    Reply

  3. It’s really great 🙂

    Reply

  4. Posted by Oana on April 23, 2012 at 15:40

    It’s owesome. thanks!

    Reply

  5. Posted by Cristina on May 3, 2012 at 01:15

    Muy útil! gracias

    Reply

Leave a Reply

